Board of Management

Chairman Erhan GÜNDÜZ TETNAK TAŞIMACILIK TURİZM VE TİCARET A.Ş. erhang@alu.com.tr
Vice Chairman Hakan BEZGİNLİ MURHAK ULUSLARARASI NAKLİYAT TİC.LTD.ŞTİ. hakanb@alu.com.tr
Accounting Cemal ERŞAN ERBAY ULUS.NAK.TİC.VE SAN.A.Ş. cemale@alu.com.tr
Member Mahmut Hilmi DOĞAN MER-BU ULUS.NAK.A.Ş. mahmutd@alu.com.tr
Member Tamer TÜRKER TÜRKER ULUS.NAK.İTH.İHR. VE TUR.TİC. A.Ş. tamert@alu.com.tr
Member Sami BAŞBİLEN BAŞBİLEN ULUS.TAŞ.PET.ÜRÜN.TİC.LTD.ŞTİ samib@alu.com.tr
Member Gökhan ŞAHİN TIR-TAŞ ULUS.NAK. VE TİC.LTD.ŞTİ gokhans@alu.com.tr
Vehicle Entry
English